Testimonials

Hear what our customers have to say about ETM Manufacturing:

ETM has been fabricating metal for over 40 years and so we selected some of the feedback we have received over that period. Comments are from many industries and from small and large players. We think it demonstrates ETM’s continuing commitment to  improving the success of our customers.


The SuperMag Racks are a winner. My drivers love them for these reasons:

1. They are a bit narrower therefore they leave a small amount of extra space in the trucks and make moving racks an easier job.

2. Because of the design they stop baskets from falling off on to the shelf below.

3. More product fits on them reducing the number of racks to deliver.

4. They tell me they can work faster because they are confident the donuts won’t bounce and fall off.”September 7th, 2017 – Donut Bakery

ETM Manufacturing has been a great supplier to our company. Their quick turn around is [fantastic] and they are very responsive to our inquires. Their quality is [remarkable]! 100% rating for 112 deliveries.”February 17th, 2017 – Semiconductor Equipment Company

I also was given great feedback on the quality …. the product manager was excited about how good they looked. Thank you so very much for your efforts to make the best product we can deliver.”November 30th, 2016 – Medical Products Company

ETM is a great supplier of ours.  Their turn around is exceptional and they expedite our work when requested.  Their quality is exceptional.”March 23rd, 2016 – Electronics’ Contract Manufacturer

Just wanted to say Thank You again for helping me out with the prototype sheet metal.  I have to say, the parts look beautiful!  Better than I expected.”December 2nd, 2015 – Healthcare Start-up

I wanted to let you know that the parts that you delivered have been accepted and passed by our QC department.  Thanks again …..”June 29th, 2015 – Bioscience OEM

The boxes came our great! Please let anyone … know that this may have been just another difficult manufacturing job for them, but a truly unbelievable experience for me.”June 25th, 2015 – Lighting OEM

You guys did a great job.  Let’s concentrate on costing the [next] program.”June 12th, 2015 – Testing Equipment OEM

ETM Manufacturing has provided us with good quality work. We want to thank you for helping other small businesses reach their full potential by making sure the there is no difference between a small or big company. The work and service is always equal and in time of need you always deliver.”July 17th, 2014 – Product OEM

I just wanted to send you a note regarding the great job you and your crew did on the display enclosures. Everything went together perfectly here and the polishing and graining you did was fantastic. You received a lot of compliments here by quite a few people. One of the enclosures is off to Dubai. Thanks again for the quick turn around and again great job on the enclosure quality.”February 12th, 2014 – Retail Appliance Company

I’ve been very happy with you guys so far and I would like to start sending more work your way. I’m sure as we get more and more comfortable working together it will be much easier to do so.”January 22nd, 2013 – Retail Display Company

The first lot of Tube Rack Slide Plate Assemblies you shipped just passed Incoming Inspection. I brought them up to the production floor and unpacked them myself. I wanted to let you know I think they look excellent. The high quality timesaver finish looks much brighter and much more uniform, than the previous vendor’s mill finish. The laser welds look every bit as good. Nice Job! Pass the word.”January 10th, 2013 – Electronics Contract Manufacturer

Thanks for the follow up – the QC Inspector said the job was well done and passed easily.  Nice job and I look forward to future work as well!”August 21st, 2012 – Printing Equipment Company

These look totally amazing, so excited to show you pictures, me and Liz are stringing them up now!”April 26th, 2012 – Furniture Company

I did have a chance to move the fully loaded Mercedes blue cart you built and it is a “smooth ride”. Please give my appreciation to all involved. Thank you.”January 21st, 2012, Laser Component Manufacturer

I want to thank you for the great job you have done for me.  It helped me to meet [the] EMC schedule  and make them Happy!!!!”December 22nd, 2011, Contract Manufacturer

Part’s are perfect. Thank you for getting them to us as fast as you did, I look forward to working with you guys more!”November 18th, 2011, Semiconductor Component Company

I just want to say thanks to you and the great crew at ETM for all your help these past few days. The deflectors turnaround was remarkable as well as pumping out those supports with lightning speed. I thought we were really in trouble when the deflectors fell on the racking here. It is a great feeling to know that I can count on a first class organization to pull it together and have a “do whatever it takes” attitude to help out the customer when all seems hopeless. This level of service makes companies like ETM world class and keeps customers coming back. Again, thanks to the ETM crew. You helped us keep our commitment to our customer.”June 25th, 2011, Solar Panel Manufacturer

Really not to much that I could say that would improve the service of ETM. It’s a very well rounded company that offers the one stop shop for all of our machining and sheetmetal needs.”August 11th, 2010 – Network Storage Company

On behalf of the entire … team, thank you for everything that ETM Manufacturing has done for us in 2009. We look forward to a productive and prosperous 2010.” December 23rd, 2009 – Solar Equipment Company

I know it has been a scramble and I want to thank everyone who worked hard to get here. I understand the effort that went into this and it is appreciated. Having seen the finished product after all the difficulties, I am pleased to see how well things look and … fit.”December 2nd, 2009 – Recycling Equipment Manufacturer

You guys are AWESOME, and it’s a pleasure doing business with such a good group of people. Please let everyone know especially the guys on the floor that we really appreciate their hard work and dedication, and would like to say Thank You.”December 2nd, 2009 – Solar Equipment Company

Great job on the parts … thank you so much”October 5th, 2009 – Medical Equipment Company

Thank you very much for your FAST turnaround on new orders …”September 30th, 2009 – Printing Equipment Company

EXCELLENT!!! Thanks so much for your help! I promise this job is almost over! Oh … and I heard the customer is very happy and may want 2 more units. Thanks!!!”July 27th, 2009 – Systems Contract Manufacturer

I wanted to call to thank you for the great job you guys have been doing (on our parts).”February 12th, 2009 – Materials Handling Company

Congratulations, (our company) has identified [ETM Manufacturing] as a key supplier in our supply chain. (ETM Manufacturing) is considered to be a significant contributor to [our] success. Superior supplier performance means having a zealous commitment to on time delivery as well as a passion for shipping defect free products. Superior suppliers also deliver value along with hardware.”February 4th, 2009 – Lab Equipment Company

Thank you for your good supplier performance … keep up the good work.”December 11, 2008 – Printing Equipment Company

Thanks to all for helping bring this project to a successful milestone … without issues.”August 26, 2008 – Food Service Start-up

I wanted to let you know how pleased we are with the quality of the parts that we’ve received from ETM Manufacturing. Particularly the more difficult ones … “September 6, 2007 – Medical Equipment Company

Wow- that is so great, thanks!”July 11, 2007 — Temperature Control Equipment Company

… thank to you and your team for the quick turn around and excellent work.”July 11, 2007 – Temperature Control Equipment Company

The machined parts arrived today, looks great, please let them know thanks for the good job.”July 2, 2007 – Medical Equipment Company

… everything we’ve used so far, all all look great. Thank you and all the folks at ETM for the great work, and quick delivery.”June 25, 2007 – Telecom Equipment Company

ETM is one of the elite handful of suppliers we plan to maintain for years to come.”April 5, 2007 – Printing Equipment Company

Just a quick word that I received the … test boxes and they look great. Thanks for your assistance.”March 19, 2007 – Medical Equipment Company

I went down to our inspection dept today. Although the panels have not been inspected yet, I checked them out. They look Awesome! I am sure they will go through easily.”March 8, 2007 – Microwave Equipment Company